The commodity crunch: value at risk from deforestation

The CDP Global Forests Report 2013, launched on 20 November 2013 provides an analysis of the global companies that responded to CDP’s 2013 forests information request on behalf of 184 investors with $13 trillion in assets. The report provides an insight into how companies are addressing their exposure to risks from the agricultural commodities responsible for most deforestation globally. 

You can read the full report by clicking here.

You can also participate in a discussion of the report findings, register to join one of the online forums;

November 28th 2013, 9:00 Brussels //16:00 Perth //17:00 Tokyo

Click to Register.

December 5th 2013, 11:00 Mexico City // 12:00 New York // 17:00 London

Click to Register.

Publication
21 Nov 2013
Image
Region